What's On

Event Reviews
Print Entertainment Guide
Thursday 2nd Aug

Neil Wenk

Gene Pintey square Saturday 1st Sep

Gene Pitney Tribute Show

World class showman Eddie Daniels brings the best of Gene Pitney t...

Friday 3rd Aug

Sam Maddison

Saturday 1st Sep

Dicky Switch Band

Friday 3rd Aug

Soul City

Sunday 2nd Sep

Brian Speirs

Saturday 4th Aug

Poker

Sunday 2nd Sep

Bradz Rock N Rhythm

Saturday 4th Aug

Soul City

Tuesday 4th Sep

Trevor Judge

Sunday 5th Aug

Trevor Judge

Thursday 6th Sep

Neil Wenk

Sunday 5th Aug

Radio Star

Friday 7th Sep

Shaun Beckett

Tuesday 7th Aug

Trevor Judge

Friday 7th Sep

Red Betty

Thursday 9th Aug

Neil Wenk

Sunday 9th Sep

Trevor Judge

Friday 10th Aug

Trevor Judge

Saturday 8th Sep

Red Betty

Friday 10th Aug

Retrospect

Sunday 9th Sep

Neil Wenk

Saturday 11th Aug

Sam Maddison

Tuesday 11th Sep

Trevor Judge

Saturday 11th Aug

Retrospect

Thursday 13th Sep

Neil Wenk

Sunday 12th Aug

Brian Speirs

Friday 14th Sep

Frank Benn

Sunday 12th Aug

Neil Wenk

Friday 14th Sep

Radio Star

Tuesday 14th Aug

Trevor Judge

Saturday 15th Sep

Hard Cover

Thursday 16th Aug

Neil Wenk

Sunday 16th Sep

Brian Speirs

Friday 17th Aug

Neil Wenk

Sunday 16th Sep

Neil Wenk

Friday 17th Aug

Uncle Arthur

Tuesday 18th Sep

Trevor Judge

Saturday 18th Aug

Darryl & the Devil

Thursday 20th Sep

Neil Wenk

Saturday 18th Aug

Uncle Arthur

Friday 21st Sep

Trevor Judge

Friday 20th Jul

Shaun Beckett

Sunday 19th Aug

Bradz Rock N Rythm

Friday 21st Sep

Soul City

Friday 20th Jul

Red Betty

Sunday 19th Aug

Neil Wenk

Saturday 22nd Sep

Soul City

Saturday 21st Jul

Shaun Beckett

Tuesday 21st Aug

Trevor Judge

Sunday 23rd Sep

Bradz Rock N Rhythm

Saturday 21st Jul

Red Betty

Thursday 23rd Aug

Neil Wenk

Sunday 23rd Sep

Neil Wenk

Sunday 22nd Jul

Neil Wenk

Friday 24th Aug

Radio Star

Tuesday 25th Sep

Trevor Judge

Tuesday 24th Jul

Trevor Judge

Friday 24th Aug

The Shades

Thursday 27th Sep

Neil Wenk

Thursday 26th Jul

Neil Wenk

Saturday 25th Aug

Frank Benn

Friday 28th Sep

Radio Star

Friday 27th Jul

Trevor Judge

Saturday 25th Aug

The Shades

Friday 28th Sep

The Shades

Friday 27th Jul

Right Turn Clyde

Sunday 26th Aug

Radio Star

Saturday 29th Sep

The Shades

Saturday 28th Jul

Sam Maddison

Sunday 26th Aug

Neil Wenk

Sunday 30th Sep

Radio Star

Saturday 28th Jul

Doug & the Upper Hand

Tuesday 28th Aug

Trevor Judge

Sunday 30th Sep

Neil Wenk

Sunday 29th Jul

Radio Star

Thursday 30th Aug

Neil Wenk

Helloworld draw square Wednesday 12th Sep

Win a $5k Helloworld Travel Voucher

Where would you go if you won our $5,000 Helloworld Travel Voucher...

Sunday 29th Jul

Neil Wenk

Friday 31st Aug

Trevor Judge

Tuesday 31st Jul

Trevor Judge

Friday 31st Aug

Dicky Switch Band

Saturday 4th Aug

Ian Murray

christmas in july square Wednesday 25th Jul

Christmas in July Raffle

Grab your tickets for the ALL NEW Boat Club Christmas in July Raff...