What's On

Event Reviews
Print Entertainment Guide
Friday 1st Feb

Red Betty

valentines dinner cruise SQUARE Thursday 14th Feb

Love Boat Valentines Dinner Cruise

Treat your loved one to a Valentines evening with a difference.

Saturday 2nd Feb

Frank Benn

Saturday 2nd Feb

Red Betty

Sunday 3rd Feb

Trevor Judge

Sunday 3rd Feb

Radio Star

Tuesday 5th Feb

Trevor Judge

Thursday 7th Feb

Neil Wenk

Friday 8th Feb

Shaun Beckett

Friday 8th Feb

The Shades

Saturday 9th Feb

Sam Maddison

Saturday 9th Feb

The Shades

Sunday 10th Feb

Brian Speirs

Sunday 10th Feb

Neil Wenk

Tuesday 12th Feb

Trevor Judge

Thursday 14th Feb

Neil Wenk

Friday 15th Feb

Steve Case

Friday 15th Feb

Soul City

Saturday 16th Feb

Derek Smith

Saturday 16th Feb

Soul City

Sunday 17th Feb

Brad Sorensen

Sunday 17th Feb

Neil Wenk

Tuesday 19th Feb

Trevor Judge

Thursday 21st Feb

Neil Wenk

Tuesday 22nd Jan

Trevor Judge

Friday 22nd Feb

Frank Benn

Thursday 24th Jan

Neil Wenk

Friday 22nd Feb

Retrospect

Friday 25th Jan

Steve Case

Saturday 23rd Feb

Brian Speirs

Friday 25th Jan

Brian Speirs

Sunday 24th Feb

Steve Case

Saturday 26th Jan

Trevor Judge

Sunday 24th Feb

Neil Wenk

Saturday 26th Jan

Doug & the Upper Hand

Tuesday 26th Feb

Trevor Judge

Sunday 27th Jan

Neil Wenk

Thursday 28th Feb

Neil Wenk

Tuesday 29th Jan

Trevor Judge

Thursday 31st Jan

Neil Wenk

2019 Tinny Draw square Wednesday 27th Feb

Win a Tinny

New Members promotion - Win a 3.5m Tinny!

Saturday 26th Jan

Brian Speirs

Monday 28th Jan

Frank Benn

Australia Day 2019 square Saturday 26th Jan

Australia Day 2019

Celebrate Australia over the long weekend.